14.03.2019, 04:41

Kiersten White - Supernaturally

Descrizione

Supernaturally The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she’s given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie’s faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there’s a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question Evie herself.So much for normal.
Scaricare Supernaturally

Dettagli del Ebooks

  • Titolo del Ebooks: Supernaturally
  • ISBN: 9780062093448
  • Autori:
  • Editore: Harperteen
  • Lingua : IT
  • Data di rilascio: 26.07.2011
  • Formato : EPUB
  • Size File: 4.70Mb
  • Quality: Scanned 300 DPI
  • OS: Iphone, Ipad, Windows Mobile, Android
  • Illustration: No
  • Valutazione del Ebooks: 3.6 su 5 (103 voti)

Scaricare gratuito

Supernaturally

Supernaturally.epub

Scaricare EPUB (4.70Mb)
Nome del file Collegamento
Supernaturally.pdf Scaricare PDF
Supernaturally.epub Scaricare EPUB
Supernaturally.zip Scaricare ZIP
Mostra di più...

Recensioni

  • Lorenza

    Super CUTE I LOVE IT! :)

    Piace · rispondere · · Segui post · 18 ore fa
  • Alessandra

    Ehi, questo libro è un bene...così sono io

    Piace · rispondere · · Segui post · 16 ore fa
  • Ettore

    Bella serata! In qualsiasi momento di registrazione, le persone si chiedono di andare nel mio numero di carta di debito, posso contare su questo blog e informazioni sulla carta di credito?

    Piace · rispondere · · Segui post · 16 ore fa
    • Lalia

      Mi è stato anche richiesto di inserire la quantità della carta di credito, non preoccuparti! Questo è davvero necessario per determinare i tuoi dati personali relativi all'accumulo di accessibilità condivisa al 100%. Devi assicurarti che quel contatto

      Piace · · Segui post · 58 minuti fa
    • Ettore

      oh grazie davvero

      Piace · · Segui post · 58 minuti fa