09.12.2018, 01:54

Jenny Hale - We'll always have christmas

Descrizione

We'll always have christmas An enchanting story about the magic of Christmas, the importance of family, and the joy of falling in love during the most romantic season of the year…Christmas has always been a special time for Noelle Parker. Winter evenings spent with family and friends, drinking hot chocolate and eating cookies at her family’s cozy bakery have shaped her love for all things festive. But this year everything is changing…The beloved bakery is facing closure and Noelle needs a miracle to save Christmas.Determined to raise funds for the family business, Noelle sets about revamping the bakery while juggling a surprise new job, caring for the elderly and cantankerous William Harrington in his luxurious, sprawling mansion.As Noelle melts the frostiness of the house with cake baking, snowball fights and glittering decorations, she helps William to reconnect with a romance that has spanned decades and unexpectedly finds herself falling for his grandson - the gorgeous but mysterious Alexander Harrington…In the countdown to Christmas, can Noelle save the bakery, reunite a family and create some magical memories of her own along the wayUnwrap the feeling of Christmas in this beautiful novel celebrating friendship, family and love that lasts a lifetime. We’ll Always Have Christmas is the perfect treat for fans of Karen Swan, Susan Mallery and Sue Moorcroft.Readers are falling in love with We’ll Always Have Christmas:‘Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful heartfelt read from start to finish. It was so much more than a romance story, had lots going on and I was pretty much glued to the pages throughout and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cosy feel to it and the bakery and family history behind it was wonderful to read and discover. It really was the perfect read, and I didn't want it to end.
Scaricare We'll always have christmas

Dettagli del Ebooks

  • Titolo del Ebooks: We'll always have christmas
  • ISBN: 9781786812636
  • Autori:
  • Editore: Bookouture
  • Lingua : IT
  • Data di rilascio: 29.09.2017
  • Formato : EPUB
  • Size File: 4.20Mb
  • Quality: Scanned 900 DPI
  • OS: Android, iOS, Windows
  • Illustration: No
  • Valutazione del Ebooks: 4.4 su 5 (182 voti)

Scaricare gratuito

We'll always have christmas

We039ll_Always_Have_Christmas.epub

Scaricare EPUB (4.20Mb)
Nome del file Collegamento
We039ll_Always_Have_Christmas.pdf Scaricare PDF
We039ll_Always_Have_Christmas.epub Scaricare EPUB
We039ll_Always_Have_Christmas.zip Scaricare ZIP
Mostra di più...

Recensioni